Hej, jeg er Virginia!

Automatiske oversættelser er muligvis ikke helt korrekte.

I am Virginia from Argentina, I'm an accountant, I'm 29 years old. Currently I live in Aarhus, Denmark.
I came to Europe the last year and I was travelling and working in different countries. I have a working holiday visa in Denmark until August next year.
As a babysitter, I would be very happy to look after your children , as it they were my own family, and help them as much as I can...

Førstehjælpscertifikat
Ikke-ryger
Kørekort
Bil

Tilgængelighed

Ma Ti On To Fr
Morgen
Eftermiddag
Aften
Nat

Erfaring med aldre

Spædbarn
Tumling
Børnehavebarn
Folkeskoleelev
Teenager

Om mig selv som babysitter

Køn Kvinde
Har børn Nej
Foretrukket pasningssted Hos familien

Specialiteter

  • Cooking
  • Cleaning
  • Pet lover
  • Homework tutor
  • Laundry

Uddannelse

  • Bachelor

Sprog jeg kan passe børn på

  • English
  • Spanish

Vurderinger

Når du har kontaktet denne bruger, vil din vurdering dukke op her.

1 Reference

  • September 2018 Gordon er en Ven

    Virginia came to help me and my daughter and her four young children , following the tragic death of her husband last year. Due to my years, I was unable to be a great help to my daughter, and we were so fortunate to find Virginia. I can honestly say that in my fifty years in the hospitality sector I have never met anyone so complete
    I can not praise Virginia highly enough for the amazing support she has been to me and my family. As a worker she needs no instructions, as she always sees something to do, and everything she does is done to the highest of standards. She is a beautiful person, with a truly loving nature, and will be deeply missed by my grandchildren, who love her so much for the days of care, help and fun she has shared with them.
    She will be missed so much by my daughter,and I will miss her lovely charisma which has been a breath of fresh air in my life.
    Who ever brings Virginia into their family and home will be the luckiest people on earth.

Aktiviteter

Medlem siden September 2018
Seneste aktivitet
Besvarede meddelelser 100%
Gennemsnitlig responstid 3 dage

Verifikationer

E-mail
Verificeret
Telefon
▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒ 76
Facebook
1033 Venner

Beliggenhed

Babysitter Aarhus, Århus Kommune, Region Midtjylland

Kom i kontakt

Gennemsnitlig løn for 1 barn

80,00 €/time

Del denne profil